Who we are

Formal Committee

  • Zayd Fredericks (President)
  • Chunky Palani
  •  Zaiboon Hassen
  • Merilyn Gower
  • Terry Jeevanantham 
  • Danny De Sousa
  • Dale Jeevanantham
  • Sam Makama
  • Shirley Bekker (Secretary)
  • Layla Jeevanantham
  • Louis Jeevanantham
  • Amiela Fredericks (Treasurer)

Coaching Team

  • Dale Jeevanantham
  • Louis Jeevanantham
  • Danny De Sousa,
  • Jabulani Nkosi,
  • Tyrone Gower 

One Response to Who we are

  1. Leeshan says:

    I would like to joing your Academy , I am 15 years old and I am a Right – Back Defender .. Thank you

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s